Unser Team


Dominic Birrer
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Dominic Birrer

Adrian Bischof
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Adrian Bischof

Felix Bawidamann
Sachbearbeiter
+41 71 992 66 94
f.bawidamann@scheiwiller.swiss


Felix Bawidamann

Hansueli Bohl
Bereichsleiter
+41 71 992 66 86
h.bohl@scheiwiller.swiss


Hansueli Bohl


Arnold Bösch
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Arnold Bösch

Björn Bösch
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 92
b.boesch@scheiwiller.swiss


Björn Bösch

Hansruedi Brunner
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Hansruedi Brunner

Daniel Bürgin
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Daniel Bürgin


Wojciech Domanski
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Wojciech Domanski

Michael Egli
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Michael Egli

Frank Escherle
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Frank Escherle

René Gämperle
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


René Gämperle


Hans Giger
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Hans Giger

Hanspeter Götz
Buchhaltung
+41 71 992 66 84
h.goetz@scheiwiller.swiss


Hanspeter Götz

Adrian Haas
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Adrian Haas

Roger Hässig
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Roger Hässig


Eleonora Holenstein
Sekretariat
+41 71 992 66 88
e.holenstein@scheiwiller.swiss


Eleonora Holenstein

Patrick Holenstein
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
+41 71 992 66 81
p.holenstein@scheiwiller.swiss


Patrick Holenstein

Roman Hollenstein
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Roman Hollenstein

Thomas Kessler
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Thomas Kessler


Hans Kuhn
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 95
h.kuhn@scheiwiller.swiss


Hans Kuhn

Jasmin Kuratli
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Jasmin Kuratli

Christof Looser
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Christof Looser

Beat Lusti
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Beat Lusti


Christian Lusti
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 97
c.lusti@scheiwiller.swiss


Christian Lusti

Thomas Müller
Bereichsleiter
+41 71 992 66 85
t.mueller@scheiwiller.swiss


Thomas Müller

Melanie Rüegg
Offertwesen
+41 71 992 66 93
m.rueegg@scheiwiller.swiss


Melanie Rüegg

Martina Rüthemann
+41 71 992 66 87
m.ruethemann@scheiwiller.swiss


Martina Rüthemann


Anton Schuler
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 82
a.schuler@scheiwiller.swiss


Anton Schuler

Ali Reza Shiri
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Ali Reza Shiri

Curdin Thom
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Curdin Thom


Kontakt & Info


Gebr. Scheiwiller AG

Kapplerstrasse 51

CH-9642 Ebnat-Kappel (SG)

Telefon +41 71 992 66 88

Telefax +41 71 992 66 89

info@scheiwiller.swiss

Empfehlen Sie uns weiter