Unser Team


Beat Abderhalden
Schreiner EFZ in Ausbildung
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Beat Abderhalden

Kadriu Azbi
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Kadriu Azbi

Dominic Birrer
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Dominic Birrer

Adrian Bischof
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Adrian Bischof


Thomas Bodenmann
+41 71 992 66 93
t.bodenmann@scheiwiller.swiss


Thomas Bodenmann

Hansueli Bohl
Bereichsleiter
+41 71 992 66 86
h.bohl@scheiwiller.swiss


Hansueli Bohl

Arnold Bösch
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Arnold Bösch

Björn Bösch
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 92
b.boesch@scheiwiller.swiss


Björn Bösch


Ron Brühwiler
Schreiner EFZ in Ausbildung
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Ron Brühwiler

Michael Egli
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Michael Egli

Petrica Filisan
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Petrica Filisan

René Gämperle
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


René Gämperle


Samuel Gebar
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Samuel Gebar

Hans Giger
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Hans Giger

Hanspeter Götz
Buchhaltung
+41 71 992 66 84
h.goetz@scheiwiller.swiss


Hanspeter Götz

Robin Gschwend
Schreiner EFZ in Ausbildung
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Robin Gschwend


Adrian Haas
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Adrian Haas

Roger Hässig
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Roger Hässig

Eleonora Holenstein
Sekretariat
+41 71 992 66 88
e.holenstein@scheiwiller.swiss


Eleonora Holenstein

Patrick Holenstein
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
+41 71 992 66 81
p.holenstein@scheiwiller.swiss


Patrick Holenstein


Bagher Jafari
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Bagher Jafari

Thomas Kessler
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Thomas Kessler

Hans Kuhn
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 95
h.kuhn@scheiwiller.swiss


Hans Kuhn

Jasmin Kuratli
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Jasmin Kuratli


Christof Looser
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Christof Looser

Beat Lusti
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Beat Lusti

Christian Lusti
Projektleiter
+41 71 992 66 97
c.lusti@scheiwiller.swiss


Christian Lusti

David Mühlethaler
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


David Mühlethaler


Thomas Müller
Bereichsleiter
+41 71 992 66 85
t.mueller@scheiwiller.swiss


Thomas Müller

Thomas Olschewski
+41 71 992 66 88
info@scheiwiller.swiss


Thomas Olschewski

Kristin Polzin
Marketing
+41 71 992 66 94
k.polzin@scheiwiller.swiss


Kristin Polzin

Christoph Ruh
+41 71 992 66 83
c.ruh@scheiwiller.swiss


Christoph Ruh


Martina Rüthemann
+41 71 992 66 87
m.ruethemann@scheiwiller.swiss


Martina Rüthemann

Bruno von Mostindien
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung


Bruno von Mostindien



Kontakt


Gebr. Scheiwiller AG

Kapplerstrasse 51

CH-9642 Ebnat-Kappel (SG)

Telefon +41 71 992 66 88

Telefax +41 71 992 66 89

info@scheiwiller.swiss

Sie finden uns auch hier: